About Our Team Members

Jeff Janzen

Jeff Janzen

Sales and Marketing Manager
1.204.992.9986
Jeff@nottautocorp.com

Jeff is our Sales & Marketing Manager, father of a toddler named Enzo, husband of Emily, and part-time auto racing instructor. Jeff spends his time here buying quality inventory, managing our consignment service, improving customer experience, and spending advertising dollars. Jeff owns a 2002 Honda S2000 roadster which he says he loves more than any of the exotic cars we’ve sold here. Weirdo.

Tom Nott

Tom Nott

Sales & Custom Orders
1.204.992.9982
Tom@nottautocorp.com

My interests are sports , live music and cool cars , as well as meeting the amazing people of Winnipeg.

JOSHNEW

Josh Lynch

Finance Manager
1.204.992.9984
Josh@nottautocorp.com

Josh, he is 6’4’’, loves long walks on the beach, drinking tea on rainy day, and enjoys petting every animal he sees,  and he is also our Finance Manager. He often catches himself gazing into the stars thinking about all the crazy things in the world, like why there is a D in friDge but not one in refrigerator. He once saved a life… true story, ask him about it.

Peter Field

Peter Field

Service Manager
1.204.992.9993
Peter@nottautocorp.com

A tall dark haired guy stuck in a short round body from the UK.  Who moved to Canada in 2005 with his wife and daughter from Aberdeenshire in Scotland.  Having completed 24 years in the Military, and some 10 years truck driving across North America he now endures the battles of getting customers vehicle’s repaired at Nott Autocare.

CHRIS_USE

Chris Nott

Luxury Sales Specialist
1.204.992.9991
Chris@nottautocorp.com

I am the kind of person that lives in the moment and to the fullest at all times. Family and friends are the most important thing to me. I spend as much time as I can at my cabin in NW Ontario.

Heidi Birchard

Heidi Birchard

Controller
1.204.992.9998
Heidi@nottautocorp.com

Heidi Birchard is a Chartered Professional Accountant and our corporate controller.  She has been with Nott Autocorp since 2009 providing us with financial guidance through various stages of our business growth.

Heidi loves zipping around in her Ford Fusion – but her favorite Nott Vehicle is the Jaguar! 

Courtney Masson

Courtney Masson

Receptionist

Courtney is our part-time receptionist. She is a student at the University of Manitoba, working towards a career of saving lives. She enjoys welcoming customers and ensuring they have an enjoyable time visiting the dealership. When she is not studying at school or smiling from the front desk here, she can be found breaking boards in her Taekwondo class where she is a second degree black belt. Just a fair warning.

Della

Della Larson

Luxury Sales Representative

Della has been in sales in the automotive industry for over a decade! Besides her passion for cars, her small amount of downtime is spent caring for her mini-zoo that she seems to have at home.

Jaimie McDougall

Jaimie McDougall

Sales Manager
1.204.992.9983
Jaimie@nottautocorp.com

Jamie Reimer

Jamie Reimer

Marketing Coordinator
1.204.992.9987
JR@nottautocorp.com

Dave Bishop

Dave Bishop

Sales Representative
1.204.992.9996
Dave@nottautocorp.com

Alex Sabesta

Alex Sabesta

Sales Representative
1.204.992.9989
Alex@nottautocorp.com

Cal Kendall

Cal Kendall

Assistant Finance Manager
& Sales Specialist

1.204.992.9981
Cal@nottautocorp.com

Nash Nott

Nash Nott

Chief Barketing Officer
Nash@nottautocorp.com

Ashley Tamoto

Ashley Tamoto

Assistant Service Manager
1.204.992.9994
Ashley@nottautocorp.com

Andrew Butler

Andrew Butler

Parts Department Coordinator
1.204.992.9995
Andrew@nottautocorp.com

Jeremy Lambert

Jeremy Lambert

Service Technician

Michael Barker

Michael Barker

Service Technician

Preston Delome

Preston Delome

Service Technician

Kendra

Kendra Hoeppner

Detail Manager

Aiden Kent

Aiden Kent

Detailer

Goeffrey

Goeffrey Pitch

Detailer

Back to top