Our Team

Top Choice Luxury Car Dealership Team

THE NOTT AUTOCORP TEAM

Here at Nott Autocorp, we are always striving to meet and exceed your needs as a client. We have a top-notch team of dedicated, passionate individuals that come together seamlessly as a team to give you the best automotive experience.

Please contact us at anytime. We are always interested in keeping contact and answering questions to our past, present and future clients…

TREVOR

Trevor Nott

President
1.204.992.9999
Trevor@nottautocorp.com

Amber Nott

Amber Nott

Vice President
Amber@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR AWARD WINNING SALES TEAM

Jaimie McDougall

Jaimie McDougall

Sales Manager
1.204.992.9983
Jaimie@nottautocorp.com

Jeff

Jeff Janzen

Sales and Marketing Manager
1.204.992.9986
Jeff@nottautocorp.com
Read Jeff’s Bio Here.

Tom Nott

Tom Nott

Sales & Custom Orders
1.204.992.9982
Tom@nottautocorp.com
Read Tom’s Bio Here.

Jamie Reimer

Jaime Reimer

Marketing Coordinator
1.204.992.9987
JR@nottautocorp.com

Peter Field

Peter Field

Luxury Sales Specialist
1.204.992.9991
peter@nottautocorp.com
Read Peter’s Bio Here.

Dave Bishop

Dave Bishop

Luxury Sales Representative
1.204.992.9996
Dave@nottautocorp.com

Alex Sabesta

Alex Sebesta

Luxury Sales Representative
1.204.992.9989
Alex@nottautocorp.com

Della

Della Larson

Luxury Sales Representative
1.204.992.9981
della@nottautocorp.com

new

Eason Jiang

Luxury Sales Specialist
1.204.992.9980
eason@nottautocorp.com

WeChat: jiang_d

MEET OUR FINANCE DEPARTMENT

JOSHNEW

Josh Lynch

Finance Manager
1.204.992.9984
Josh@nottautocorp.com
Read Josh’s Bio Here.

Cal Kendall

Cal Kendall

Assistant Finance Manager
& Sales Specialist

1.204.992.9981
Cal@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Lauren_1

Lauren Pitz

Receptionist & Executive Assistant

lauren@nottautocorp.com

Eroca

Eroca Hennigan

Part-Time Recptionist

Heidi Birchard

Heidi Birchard

Controller
1.204.992.9998
Heidi@nottautocorp.com
Read Heidi’s Bio Here.

Ashley Tamoto

Ashley Tamoto

Assistant Controller
1.204.992.9997
Ashley@nottautocorp.com

Nash Nott

Nash Nott

Chief Barketing Officer
Nash@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR SERVICE TEAM

CHRIS_USE

Chris Nott

Service Manager
1.204.992.9993
chris@nottautocorp.com
Read Chris’ Bio Here.

Andrew Butler

Andrew Butler

Parts Department Coordinator
1.204.992.9995
Andrew@nottautocorp.com

Jeremy Lambert

Jeremy Lambert

Service Technician

Michael Barker

Michael Barker

Service Technician

Preston Delome

Preston Delome

Service Technician

Max_1

Max Sitar

Shuttle Driver 

MEET OUR LOT HEROES

Kendra

Kendra Hoeppner

Detail Manager

Mark_2

Mark Shoeskie

Detail Supervisor 

Shaun

Sean Latta

Detailer

Seamus

Seamus Hamilton-Pattinson

Detailer

Justin

Justin Pagarigan

Detailer

Carter_1

Carter Nott

Detailer

Take A Virtual Tour

Visit our climate controlled showroom now.

Back to top