Our Team

Top Choice Luxury Car Dealership Team

THE NOTT AUTOCORP TEAM

Here at Nott Autocorp, we are always striving to meet and exceed your needs as a client. We have a top-notch team of dedicated, passionate individuals that come together seamlessly as a team to give you the best automotive experience.

Please contact us at anytime. We are always interested in keeping contact and answering questions to our past, present and future clients…

Please select a department below, or scroll through our team’s contact and biography information.

Trevor Nott

Trevor Nott

President
1.204.992.9999
Trevor@nottautocorp.com

Amber Nott

Amber Nott

Vice President
Amber@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR AWARD WINNING SALES TEAM

Jaimie McDougall

Jaimie McDougall

Sales Manager
1.204.992.9983
Jaimie@nottautocorp.com

Jeff Janzen

Jeff Janzen

Sales and Marketing Manager
1.204.992.9986
Jeff@nottautocorp.com
Read Jeff’s Bio Here.

Tom Nott

Tom Nott

Sales & Custom Orders
1.204.992.9982
Tom@nottautocorp.com
Read Tom’s Bio Here.

Jamie Reimer

Jamie Reimer

Marketing Coordinator
1.204.992.9987
JR@nottautocorp.com

CHRIS_USE

Chris Nott

Luxury Sales Specialist
1.204.992.9991
Chris@nottautocorp.com
Read Chris’ Bio Here.

Dave Bishop

Dave Bishop

Sales Representative
1.204.992.9996
Dave@nottautocorp.com

Alex Sabesta

Alex Sabesta

Sales Representative
1.204.992.9989
Alex@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Josh Lynch

Josh Lynch

Finance Manager
1.204.992.9984
Josh@nottautocorp.com
Read Josh’s Bio Here.

Cal Kendall

Cal Kendall

Assistant Finance Manager
& Sales Specialist

1.204.992.9981
Cal@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Heidi Birchard

Heidi Birchard

Controller
1.204.992.9998
Heidi@nottautocorp.com
Read Heidi’s Bio Here.

Clarissa Keen

Clarissa Keen

Accounting & Logistics
1.204.992.9997
Clarissa@nottautocorp.com

Carla Buelow

Carla Buelow

Reception & Executive Assistant
Carla@nottautocorp.com

Courtney Masson

Courtney Masson

Receptionist
Read Courtney’s Bio Here

Nash Nott

Nash Nott

Chief Barketing Officer
Nash@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR SERVICE TEAM

Peter Field

Peter Field

Service Manager
1.204.992.9993
Peter@nottautocorp.com
Read Peter’s Bio Here.

Ashley Tamoto

Ashley Tamoto

Assistant Service Manager
1.204.992.9994
Ashley@nottautocorp.com

Andrew Butler

Andrew Butler

Parts Department Coordinator
1.204.992.9995
Andrew@nottautocorp.com

Jeremy Lambert

Jeremy Lambert

Service Technician

Michael Barker

Michael Barker

Service Technician

Preston Delome

Preston Delome

Service Technician

MEET OUR LOT HEROES

Curtis Janzen

Curtis Janzen

Reconditioning Manager
1.204.992.9985
Curtis@nottautocorp.com
Read Curtis’ Bio Here.

Aiden Kent

Aiden Kent

Detailer

Nelson Brown

Nelson Brown

Detailer

Take A Virtual Tour

Visit our climate controlled showroom now.

Back to top