Our Team

Top Choice Luxury Car Dealership Team

THE NOTT AUTOCORP TEAM

Here at Nott Autocorp, we are always striving to meet and exceed your needs as a client. We have a top-notch team of dedicated, passionate individuals that come together seamlessly as a team to give you the best automotive experience.

Please contact us at anytime. We are always interested in keeping contact and answering questions to our past, present and future clients…

TREVOR

Trevor Nott

President
1.204.992.9999
Trevor@nottautocorp.com

Amber Nott

Amber Nott

Vice President
Amber@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR AWARD WINNING SALES TEAM

Jaimie McDougall

Jaimie McDougall

Sales Manager
1.204.992.9983
Jaimie@nottautocorp.com

Jeff

Jeff Janzen

Sales and Marketing Manager
1.204.992.9986
Jeff@nottautocorp.com

Dave Bishop

Dave Bishop

Custom Order Manager
1.204.992.9996
Dave@nottautocorp.com

Jaime_2

Jaime Reimer

Marketing Coordinator
1.204.992.9987
JR@nottautocorp.com

Pierre Use 2

Pierre Coutu

Luxury Product Adviser 

pierre@nottautocorp.com

Tom Nott

Tom Nott

Luxury Product Adviser 
1.204.992.9982
Tom@nottautocorp.com

new

Eason Jiang

Luxury Product Adviser 
1.204.992.9980
eason@nottautocorp.com
WeChat: jiang_d

Tyler Vieira

Tyler Vieira 

Customer Experience Coordinator  
1.204.992.9992
tyler@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR FINANCE DEPARTMENT

JOSHNEW

Josh Lynch

Finance Manager
1.204.992.9984
Josh@nottautocorp.com

Mitchell Sumka

Finance Assistant 
1.204.992.9981
mitchell@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Lauren_1

Lauren Pitz

Receptionist & Executive Assistant

lauren@nottautocorp.com

Yadi

Yadi Liu

Part-time Receptionist & Executive Assistant

reception@nottautocorp.com

Heidi Birchard

Heidi Birchard

Controller
1.204.992.9998
Heidi@nottautocorp.com

Janette 1

Janette Desjardins

Assistant Controller
1.204.992.9997
Janette@nottautocorp.com

Collins_1

Collins Maritim

Special Projects 
collinsmaritim@gmail.com

Nash Nott

Nash Nott

Chief Barketing Officer
Nash@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR SERVICE TEAM

CHRIS_USE

Chris Nott

Service Manager
1.204.992.9993
chris@nottautocorp.com

Andrew Butler

Andrew Butler

Parts Department Coordinator
1.204.992.9995
Andrew@nottautocorp.com

Jeremy Lambert

Jeremy Lambert

Service Technician

Michael Barker

Michael Barker

Service Technician

Preston Delome

Preston Delome

Service Technician

Max_1

Max Sitar

Shuttle Driver 

MEET OUR LOT HEROES

Kendra

Kendra Hoeppner

Detail Manager
kendra@nottautocorp.com

Sydney 2

Sydney Carriere 

Detail Supervisor 

sean 3

Sean Latta

Detailer

Seamus

Seamus Hamilton-Pattison

Detailer

Justin

Justin Pagarigan

Detailer

Carter_1

Carter Nott

Detailer

Nayt_1

Nayt Martens

Detailer

Take A Virtual Tour

Visit our climate controlled showroom now.

Back to top